Kontakt

Johan Halvardsson


Koncernchef, Eleda Group och VD, Mark & Energibyggarna
johan.halvardsson@mark-energibyggarna.se

070 – 54 59 501

Stefan J Petersson


CFO
stefan.j.petersson@eleda.se

Emilie Condrup Masior


Chef för Hållbarhet och Kommunikation, Eleda Group
emilie.condrup@eleda.se

070 – 82 80 466

Tobias Andersson


Förvärvs- och affärsutvecklingschef, Eleda Group
tobias.andersson@eleda.se

072 – 23 08 710

Dennis Peters


VD, Salboheds Bygg & Anläggningstjänst
dennis.peters@salboheds.se

021 – 47 50 608

Fredric Kastevik


VD, JVAB
fredric.kastevik@jvab.se

Jonas Arvidsson


VD, One Nordic
jonas.arvidsson@one-nordic.se

Klas-Urban Hilberth


VD, Craftor
klas-urban.hilberth@craftor.se

Pauli Leppänen


Group Controller
pauli.leppanen@eleda.se

070 – 64 62 052

Per Svensson


VD, Gatu och Väg Väst
per.svensson@gvv.se

073 – 06 84 040

Peter Condrup


VD, Akeab
peter.condrup@akeab.se

073 – 32 20 025